after you save your changes, the page tells you "saved successfully".
When changing the school level on the school directory page, it's not holding the change & when I hit save, it reverts back to the "high school" default. If it told me my changes were successfully saved - it would be great.
Lorraine Gardner commented
Reverting to the high school value has been corrected. We do have a request in the pipeline to notify the user when changes have been saved.
Lorraine Gardner Lorraine.email@example.com