Remove acknowledged warnings
Can warnings be removed from the validation screen if already acknowledged or have it default to unacknowledged so we know what needs to be acknowledged yet?
See the Ackn? column and the filter where you can view Acknowledged or Unacknowledged errors. The Ackn? column shows Y or N.